How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your experience with York Kia today? Did we earn your highest rating? Here at York Kia we strive to provide the very best customer service and selection. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve.

Your feedback and insight is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review once you’ve been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy and David 07 Mar 2018
We were "car sighting" and we wanted to check out the KIA. I was not 100% for a KIA buy my husband said there are a lot on the road, it has a 100,000 mile warranty, and right now we can get 125% of value of our existing vehicle. Great day and great people, drove home in a new 2018 KIA Sportage. I... feel good in it. Wish it got little better mpg, but I'll live!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandi Brown 12 Feb 2018
After researching several vehicles, and getting feed back from friends and family, I decided on a Kia. Several people and family members, all have had Kia's, and highly recommended them. Jason made it happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Smith 26 Dec 2017
randy and wade were both great in explaining the models and helping me stay within my financing limits. I bought a new Forte and I love it. Great experience all Around!
5 rate
Cars.com
CGW 14 Dec 2017
This is my third Kia from York Kia... both were 2013' and 2015' Sorento's , now a new 2018' Sportage EX..and bought them all from Cody Grahm...as you can see from my rating above , I did not comment on the Customer Service or Quality of repairs. Why ?....for the simple fact that I never had to use... either department...These cars run forever, the fit and finish is second to none, the interiors are very comfy, and the heated seats are to die for. As I said above, I never had to have these first two cars in for anything, when I traded them in, the underside of the cars were completely dry, not a leak or oil drip in sight...both Sorento's were the LX models with the 2.4 GDI 4 cyl engine... I travel from York, to the western part of the state, 5-6 times a year, and refuse to use the turnpike...so my trips are thru the mountains...and my gas mileage on 4 out of 6 trips was a constant 32- MPG with the A/C on and 34 without A/C, and a full load in the rear. ..I do very extensive research when I am about to purchase anything, whether it's a Toaster or a Canned Ham. When I read an article in an automotive magazine, the Kia/Hyundai brand in or around 2004 was touted as causing Toyota and Honda ( both great cars) to look over their shoulders. So my research began...I do now believe that Kia and Hyundai have now caught and are beginning to pass the Toyota and the Honda.... The bottom line in my rambling on here....is that I am looking forward my 2021 trip to York Kia....to See the 2012 Kia lineup....and make another great deal with Cody ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KELLY 07 Nov 2017
Went in hoping to purchase a 2018 Kia Soul I had seen on the internet at this dealership. Knew nothing about Kia vehicles until just recently. After checking various sites and reviews on the internet , I decided to check out the Kia Soul. It was rated top of its class for reliability and safet...y. Randy Pittinger was the salesman we dealt with. A sale price was agreed on and the transaction went smooth. Drove off with a our SOUL the same day. From our transaction, I would recommend this dealership highly. Good luck. KELLY Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J Man 07 Oct 2017
Great service I brought my car in for a check up and software update I told them about a steering problem they fixed on the spot for free and I got a free oil change
5 rate
Cars.com
MRS FUJI 20 Aug 2017
This was truly a great buying experience. I enjoyed working with the folks at York KIA. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 21 Jun 2017
Everyone was very pleasant and willing to go that extra mile
5 rate
Cars.com
David Sennett 31 May 2017
My sales rep was awesome and my overall experience was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ethan 12 Apr 2017
I went in looking for a new car and come out with a Kia Forte! Jason was great to work with. He met me at the front door as we were going in. He walked me around the lot in search of the car. After the test drive, Jason then answered all the questions I had and explained the different options mo...ving forward. He was very easy to work with; No high sales tactics. In short, it was a very comfortable feeling working with Jason. I purchased the Kia Forte and Jason even followed up with me a few days later to see how everything was going. Great people, great service, great cars. I have already recommended family and friends to Kia of York and plan to in the future. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.