How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your experience with York Kia today? Did we earn your highest rating? Here at York Kia we strive to provide the very best customer service and selection. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve.

Your feedback and insight is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review once you’ve been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandy 21 Jun 2017
Everyone was very pleasant and willing to go that extra mile
5 rate
Cars.com
David Sennett 31 May 2017
My sales rep was awesome and my overall experience was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ethan 12 Apr 2017
I went in looking for a new car and come out with a Kia Forte! Jason was great to work with. He met me at the front door as we were going in. He walked me around the lot in search of the car. After the test drive, Jason then answered all the questions I had and explained the different options mo...ving forward. He was very easy to work with; No high sales tactics. In short, it was a very comfortable feeling working with Jason. I purchased the Kia Forte and Jason even followed up with me a few days later to see how everything was going. Great people, great service, great cars. I have already recommended family and friends to Kia of York and plan to in the future. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe and Joy Sabatini 11 Feb 2017
Our experience with this dealership was excellent. The Salesman (Wade Plouse) was very friendly and tried very hard to get us the car we wanted even though our credit rating was not that good. He was patient and knowledgeable as well as the manager and rest of the staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
New KIA lover 08 Feb 2017
I would positively recommend this dealership to everyone! Everyone from the Salesman to the Financial person to management are awesome! If you are looking for a friendly, knowledgeable, relaxing, honest and just an all around Great car buying experience with great customer service and a great produc...t this is the place to go!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce n Dixie 05 Feb 2017
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the sales people at York Kia. They explained in depth and answered all of our questions. The test drive included city and country roads. The Kia Sorento meets all of our expectations. We would encourage others to to consider a Kia. Jason Spence at York K...ia even helped us set up our I phone car play Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Kann 02 Jan 2017
Jason Spence was very helpful in buying a new 2017 Sorento. He was very patient at explaining everything, and answered all the questions. The dealership is no pressure. All the salespeople were polite & helpful. High five for Jason & York Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert B 05 Dec 2016
Recently purchased a 2017 Sorento from York KIA. The entire process was easy and relaxed. Cody was a pleasure to work with. The price was right in the target range based on the research I had done. Very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend York KIA.
5 rate
Cars.com
RodNatSpang 20 Nov 2016
York Kia called to talk about the process of turning in my lease and let me know about the great holiday deals...My husband (and kids) and I went in on a Saturday to learn more and test drive an Optima. The EX had all of my must have features and the price was within four budget. The drive was so c...omfortable and smooth that our decision was made to buy vs lease this time. We were in and out within 3 hours. Randy and the York Kia team were great with us and our kids! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KiaLover88 12 Nov 2016
Had a great experience here at York Kia. After searching and searching for the exact vehicle (package, year, etc.) that I wanted and dealing with multiple unhelpful dealerships in the area. Decided to venture out and visit York Kia, first thing I noticed is that they were honest and they didn't giv...e you the typical sales harassment lines it was an overall great experience. Jason Spence was able to give me a reasonable monthly price and was very patient since we had some minor issues with our insurance company. (hanging up, etc.) Definitely will be visiting again if I am in need of a new vehicle in the future. Thank you for all your help! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.