How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your experience with York Kia today? Did we earn your highest rating? Here at York Kia we strive to provide the very best customer service and selection. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve.

Your feedback and insight is important to us and we encourage you to leave a review once you’ve been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KELLY 07 Nov 2017
Went in hoping to purchase a 2018 Kia Soul I had seen on the internet at this dealership. Knew nothing about Kia vehicles until just recently. After checking various sites and reviews on the internet , I decided to check out the Kia Soul. It was rated top of its class for reliability and safet...y. Randy Pittinger was the salesman we dealt with. A sale price was agreed on and the transaction went smooth. Drove off with a our SOUL the same day. From our transaction, I would recommend this dealership highly. Good luck. KELLY Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J Man 07 Oct 2017
Great service I brought my car in for a check up and software update I told them about a steering problem they fixed on the spot for free and I got a free oil change
5 rate
Cars.com
MRS FUJI 20 Aug 2017
This was truly a great buying experience. I enjoyed working with the folks at York KIA. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 21 Jun 2017
Everyone was very pleasant and willing to go that extra mile
5 rate
Cars.com
David Sennett 31 May 2017
My sales rep was awesome and my overall experience was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ethan 12 Apr 2017
I went in looking for a new car and come out with a Kia Forte! Jason was great to work with. He met me at the front door as we were going in. He walked me around the lot in search of the car. After the test drive, Jason then answered all the questions I had and explained the different options mo...ving forward. He was very easy to work with; No high sales tactics. In short, it was a very comfortable feeling working with Jason. I purchased the Kia Forte and Jason even followed up with me a few days later to see how everything was going. Great people, great service, great cars. I have already recommended family and friends to Kia of York and plan to in the future. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe and Joy Sabatini 11 Feb 2017
Our experience with this dealership was excellent. The Salesman (Wade Plouse) was very friendly and tried very hard to get us the car we wanted even though our credit rating was not that good. He was patient and knowledgeable as well as the manager and rest of the staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
New KIA lover 08 Feb 2017
I would positively recommend this dealership to everyone! Everyone from the Salesman to the Financial person to management are awesome! If you are looking for a friendly, knowledgeable, relaxing, honest and just an all around Great car buying experience with great customer service and a great produc...t this is the place to go!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce n Dixie 05 Feb 2017
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the sales people at York Kia. They explained in depth and answered all of our questions. The test drive included city and country roads. The Kia Sorento meets all of our expectations. We would encourage others to to consider a Kia. Jason Spence at York K...ia even helped us set up our I phone car play Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Kann 02 Jan 2017
Jason Spence was very helpful in buying a new 2017 Sorento. He was very patient at explaining everything, and answered all the questions. The dealership is no pressure. All the salespeople were polite & helpful. High five for Jason & York Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.